Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Gift a Class this Holiday Season! (Dec-Jan Classes)





Buy a Club, Camp or Class
as a Christmas present!

 




Classes

Beginner Garment Sewing: PJ Pants ($35)

Tuesday Dec 10 @ 12:30


Jewelry Pouch ($35)

Wednesday Dec 18 @ 4:00


Bitsy Box ($35)

Monday Jan 6 @ 3:30


Mega Dream Bag ($35)

Wednesday Jan 8 & 15 @ 10:00


Free Motion Quilting ($45)

Saturday Jan 11 @ 3:00






For Kids and Teens
(Kids = 8-11, Teen = 12+)


Kids Sewing Camp ($90) 


A 4 day camp between Christmas and New Years! All materials included.

December 26, 27, 29, 30 @ 10:00



Teen Sewing Camp ($75)

A 4 day camp between Christmas and New Years! Materials not included.

Dec 26, 27, 29, 30 @ 12:00 


Sunshine, Rainbow and Cloud Pillows for Teens ($35)

Monday Jan 13 @ 3:30


Kids Sewing 101


Monday Jan 20 @ 3:30

Forest Animal Plushies for Teens ($35)

Monday Jan 27 @ 3:30


4 Week Clubs


Monday Beginning Quilters Club ($75)

Starts Jan 6 @ 12:00


Tuesday Beginning Quilters Club ($75)

Starts Jan 7 @ 12:00


Wednesday UFO Quilting Club ($75)

"Un Finished Object" club is for those who have
unfinished projects but would like to complete them in
community with a teacher handy!


Starts Jan 8 @ 6:00





Beginner Classes

Hand Embroidery 101 ($35)

Wednesday Dec 11 @ 3:30


Learn to Applique ($35)

Wednesday Jan 15 @ 1:00


Learn to Sew ($35)


Multiple Dates Available


Learn to Quilt ($35)


Multiple Dates Available





118 N. Ft. Thomas Ave.
Fort Thomas, KY 41075

(859)-441-0175